CONTACT US

  

GET IN TOUCH!

Address

1801 Dock Street Tacoma, WA 98402-3217 (Directions & Parking)

 

Phone & Email

Admissions Desk

253.284.4719

info@museumofglass.org

Museum Store

253.284.3009 store@museumofglass.org

Museum Café

253.248.4263

pd.box@xgrouprestaurants.com

Group Tours

253.284.4713

tours@museumofglass.org

Media Relations

253.284.4732

mediarelations@museumofglass.org

Membership

253.284.2125 membership@museumofglass.org

Private Events

253.284.4711

privateevents@museumofglass.org

 

 

Contact a Specific Staff Member

Email: first initial + last name @museumofglass.org

 

Senior Staff

Debbie Lenk
Executive Director

 

 

To reach the offices of Debbie Lenk, please contact Helen Donahue, Executive Assistant to the Director

253.284.2121 

hdonahue@museumofglass.org

   

 

Jeff Ganung
Director of Finance

253.284.2122

jganung@museumofglass.org

 

 

 

Scott Near
Director of Operations

253.284.4724

snear@museumofglass.org

   

 

Jana Marcelia
Director of Communications 

253.284.4732 

jmarcelia@museumofglass.org

 

 

 

Benjamin Cobb
Hot Shop Director/Lead Gaffer

253.284.4717

bcobb@museumofglass.org 

   

 

Rebecca Engelhardt
Collections and Exhibitions Manager 

253.284.4705 

rengelhardt@museumofglass.org

   

 

Andrew Henley
Curator of Education and Community Engagement

253.284.4730 

ahenley@museumofglass.org

   

 

Tom Findlay
Director of Store and
Visitor Services

253.284.4734

tfindlay@museumofglass.org

 

 

 

John Ferguson
Private Events Manager

253.284.4711

jferguson@museumofglass.org

 

MOG eNews

When you create a MOG Online account, you can select any or all of our eNewsletters to keep up-to-date on all the happenings at MOG.
Learn more »

 

Press Room

Access press materials for our exhibitions, Visiting Artists and other MOG news.  Learn more »

 

Auction Donation Policy

Museum of Glass is proud to support other non-profits in our local community. Due to the large number of requests we receive we require that all requests be submitted in writing to 1801 Dock Street, Tacoma, WA 98402 Attn: Donations Department.

 

Talk to Us

We'd love to hear how YOU think we're doing. 
Take our Visitor Survey »

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Gail T. Weyerhaeuser, Ph.D., Chair
Jeff Greene, Vice Chair
James E. Defebaugh IV, Secretary

Aaron Artman
Rex Bates
Patrick Drum
Larry Eisenberg
Carl Fisher
Buzz Folsom
Todd Gilman
Brittany Hobson
Janet Kruzel
Sara Long
Tom Luce
Ian MacNeil
Robert M. Minkoff
Donald Pannen
Bill Robertson
Steve Shaw
Christian Sullivan
Walter Riehl
George Weiss, Jr.
Leilee Weyerhaeuser
Mary Wilcox

Carol Baarsma, Docent Liaison

FOUNDERS

Dale Chihuly
Dr. Philip M. Phibbs
George F. Russell, Jr.

Museum of Glass

1801 Dock Street
Tacoma, Washington 98402 - 3217

Get Detailed Directions

Hours

Wednesday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Get Visitor Information

Contact

Telephone: (866) 468-7386

The Brooklyn Museum on FacebookFollow the Brooklyn Museum on Twitter Watch the Brooklyn Museum channel on YouTubeWatch the Brooklyn Museum channel on YouTube