CONTACT US

  

GET IN TOUCH!

Address

1801 Dock Street Tacoma, WA 98402-3217 (Directions & Parking)

 

Phone & Email

General Information

253.284.4750/
866.468.7386
253.396.1769 fax

info@museumofglass.org

Admissions Desk

253.284.4719

info@museumofglass.org

Museum Store

253.284.3009 store@museumofglass.org

Museum Café

253.248.4263

pd.box@xgrouprestaurants.com

Group Tours

253.284.4713

tours@museumofglass.org

Media Relations

253.284.4732

mediarelations@museumofglass.org

Advancement 

253.284.4706 advancement@museumofglass.org

Education

253.284.4713 education@museumofglass.org

Membership

253.284.2125 membership@museumofglass.org

Private Events

253.284.4737

privateevents@museumofglass.org

 

 

Contact a Specific Staff Member

Email: first initial + last name @museumofglass.org

 

Senior Staff

Susan Warner
Executive Director/Curator

253.284.2128  

swarner@museumofglass.org

Billy Fong
Director of Development and Marketing

253.284.2123 

bfong@museumofglass.org

Joanna Sikes
Director of External Affairs

253.284.2131

jsikes@museumofglass.org

Jeff Ganung
Director of Operations and Finance

253.284.2122

jganung@museumofglass.org

John Ferguson
Membership and Event Services Manager

253.284.4711

jferguson@museumofglass.org

Tom Findlay
Director of Store and
Visitor Services

253.284.4734

tfindlay@museumofglass.org

Hillary Ryan
Associate Director of Marketing

253.284.4732

hryan@museumofglass.org

 

MOG eNews

When you create a MOG Online account, you can select any or all of our eNewsletters to keep up-to-date on all the happenings at MOG.
Learn more »

 

Press Room

Access press materials for our exhibitions, Visiting Artists and other MOG news.  Learn more »

 

Auction Donation Policy

Museum of Glass is proud to support other non-profits in our local community. Due to the large number of requests we receive we require that all requests be submitted in writing to 1801 Dock Street, Tacoma, WA 98402 Attn: Donations Department.

 

Talk to Us

We'd love to hear how YOU think we're doing. 
Take our Visitor Survey »

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Gail T. Weyerhaeuser, Ph.D., Chair
Scott Carroll, Vice Chair
Mikel A. Ross, Treasurer
James E. Defebaugh IV, Secretary

Stephen B. Loeb, Immediate Past Chair

Aaron Artman
Robert S. Ferguson
Carl Fisher
Buzz Folsom
Jeff Greene
Janet Halvorson
Randall P. Lert
Marty Lott
Tom Luce
Ian G.J. MacNeil
Robert M. Minkoff
Joanne Selden
Paula "Mimi" Simon
Christian Sullivan
Leilee Weyerhaeuser
Hollie M. Xitco

Donna Schultz, Docent Liaison

FOUNDERS

Dale Chihuly
Dr. Philip M. Phibbs
George F. Russell, Jr.

Museum of Glass

1801 Dock Street
Tacoma, Washington 98402 - 3217

Get Detailed Directions

Fall/Winter/Spring Hours

Wednesday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Get Visitor Information

Contact

Telephone: (866) 468-7386

  • The Brooklyn Museum on Facebook
  • Follow the Brooklyn Museum on Twitter
  • Watch the Brooklyn Museum channel on YouTube
  • Watch the Brooklyn Museum channel on YouTube 

 

 

Join our Mailing List | Weddings | Private Events | Press Room | Careers

Museum of Glass, 2002-2013. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Environmental Policy

Museum of Glass